Athletic Directory

Athletic Administration
Name Position Email Address
Lisa Montgomery Athletic Director lisa.montgomery@ocps.net
Randall “Scott” Howell Business Manager randall.howell@ocps.net
Todd Laneave Assistant Athletic Director todd.laneave@ocps.net
Matthew Laws Athletic Trainer matthew.laws@ocps.net
Jennifer Laws Athletic Trainer jennifer.laws@ocps.net
Michael Taylor Athletic Trainer michael.taylor2@ocps.net
Fall Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Bowling (Boys & Girls) Randall “Scott” Howell randall.howell@ocps.net
Cheerleading (Spirit) Alicia Light alicia.light@ocps.net
Cross Country (Boys & Girls) John Layton john.layton@ocps.net
Football Michael Granato michael.granato@ocps.net
Golf (Boys) Jason Thorndill  jason.thorndill@ocps.net
Golf (Girls) Jason Thorndill jason.thorndill@ocps.net
Swimming & Diving (Boys & Girls) Carol Riemann WOWSwim.Dive@gmail.com
Volleyball (Girls) Jordan Hefner jordan.hefner@ocps.net
Winter Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Basketball (Boys) Eric Jones eric.jones@ocps.net
Basketball (Girls) Brian Rizo brian.rizo@ocps.net
Cheer (Competitive) Alicia Light alicia.light@ocps.net
Soccer (Boys) Scott Fisher scott.fisher@ocps.net
Soccer (Girls) Jennifer Keltner jennifer.keltner@ocps.net
Weightlifting (Girls) Michelle Head michelle.head@ocps.net
Wrestling (Boys & Girls) Kristen Iannuzi kristen.ianuzzi@ocps.net
Spring Sports
Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Joseph “Jay” Welsh joseph.welsh@ocps.net
Flag Football (Girls) Scott Fisher scott.fisher@ocps.net
Lacrosse (Boys) Carlos Burbano westorangelax@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls) Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Softball Todd Laneave todd.laneave@ocps.net
Tennis (Boys & Girls) Marilyne Ross marilyne.ross@ocps.net
Track & Field (Boys & Girls) Terika Henry terika.henry@ocps.net
Volleyball (Boys) Eric Jones eric.jones@ocps.net
Water Polo (Boys & Girls) Jennifer Dailer jennifer.dailer@ocps.net
Weightlifting (Boys) Geno Thompson eugene.thompson@ocps.net